The Christchurch
Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dances
         
Email -
chchballroomdancing@gmail.com

 
 
Button Home Page Selected
Button Home Page Selected
Button Home Page Selected
Button Home Page Selected
Button Home Page Selected

      
Our dances run from 8pm till 10.30pm, continuous music.
These details are subject to change.  Please check!

 


Remaining Dates in 2021 / Dates for 2022
Friday 3 December 2021
Alan Wright Memorial Dance
Russley School Hall
Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas
Ball
Russley School Hall
 
Friday 14 January 2022 Russley School Hall
Friday 28 January Russley School Hall
Friday 11 February Russley School Hall
Friday 25 February Russley School Hall
Friday 11 March Russley School Hall
Friday 25 March Russley School Hall
Friday 8 April Russley School Hall
Friday 22 April Russley School Hall
Friday 6 May Russley School Hall
Friday 20 May Russley School Hall
Friday 3 June Russley School Hall
Friday 17 June Russley School Hall
Friday 1 July Russley School Hall
Friday 15 July
Mid-Winter
Christmas Ball
Russley School Hall
Friday 29 July Russley School Hall
Friday 12 August Russley School Hall
Friday 26 August Russley School Hall
Friday 9 September Russley School Hall
Friday 23 September Russley School Hall
Friday 7 October Russley School Hall
Friday 21 October Russley School Hall
Friday 4 November Russley School Hall
Friday 18 November Russley School Hall
Friday 2 December Russley School Hall
Friday 16 December
Christmas Ball
Russley School Hall